WIN Council Dinner at Midem 2014

Photographs from the WIN Council Dinner at Midem 2014. Key figures from some of the biggest independent record labels across the world meet to discuss the current WIN agenda. Details of the full WIN Council can be found here.


Left to right: Mark Chung (Freibank), Doug D’Arcy (Songlines), Alan Galbraith (Wind Up Records), Tom Silverman (Tommy Boy Records), Michel Lambot (PIAS),  Florian Von Hoyer (Altafonte), Emmanual de Buretel (Because), Justin West (Secret City Records),  Daniel Miller (Mute),  Martin Mills (Beggars Group), Darius Van Arman (Jagjaguwar), Norman Abdul Halim (KRU Studios), Ian James (Mushroom), Alison Wenham (AIM/WIN), Charlie Phillips (AIM/WIN), Rich Bengloff (A2IM).


In the foreground: Florian Von Hoyer, Emmanuel de Buretel, Michel Lambot.


Left to right: Emmanuel de Buretel,  Justin West, Daniel Miller, Tom Silverman, Michel Lambot.


Left to right: Charlie Phillips, Rich Bengloff, Alison Wenham, Norman Abdul Halim, Darius Van Arman, Martin Mills.

Posted in Uncategorized
Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software