WIN Board

WIN’s overall direction is guided by its Board. The Board is made up of directors of influential independent music companies in all key markets around the world.

The current WIN Board members are (listed alphabetically by country):

To download a list of the current WIN Board members, please click here.


Belgium Michel Lambot PIAS Board Member
Germany Horst Weidenmuller !K7 Board Member
Netherlands Kees Van Weijen IMPALA/STOMP Board Member
Spain Mark Kitcatt Everlasting Records Board Member
UK Martin Mills Beggars Group Board Member
Belgium Helen Smith IMPALA Observor


North America

US Darius Van Arman Secretly Group Board Member
Canada Justin West Secret City Records Board Member
US Louis Posen Hopeless Records Board Member
US Richard Burgess A2IM Board Member
US Vic Zaraya Razor & Tie Board Member
US Garry West Compass Records Observor


Rest Of The World

Australia Matthew Rogers Unified Music Group Board Member
Brazil Carlos Mills Mills Records Board Member
Chile Oliver Knust Discos Rio Bueno Board Member
Japan Takashi Kamide IMCJ Board Member
South Korea Chan Kim Fluxus Music Board Member
New Zealand Dylan Pellett IMNZ Observor
Japan Tak Yamazaki IMCJ Alternate
South Korea Jeffrey Chiang Fluxus Music Alternate
Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software