WIN Board

WIN’s overall direction is guided by its Board, made up of directors of independent music companies and associations in all key markets around the world.

The current WIN Board members are (in alphabetical order by region):


Italy Francesca Trainini PMI Board Member
Germany Jörg Heidemann VUT Board Member
Netherlands Kees Van Weijen STOMP Board Member
Spain Mark Kitcatt Everlasting Records Board Member
Belgium Michel Lambot PIAS Board Member
Helen Smith IMPALA Observer

North America

US Garry West Compass Records Board Member
Canada Justin West Secret City Records Board Member and Chair
US Lisa Levy Robbins Entertainment Board Member
US Richard Burgess A2IM Board Member
US Zena White Partisan Records Board Member
Jason Peterson GoDigital Media Group Observer

Rest Of World

Brazil Carlos Mills ABMI / Mills Records Board Member
South Korea Chan Kim Fluxus Inc Board Member
Australia Matthew Rogers Unified Music Group Board Member
Chile Oliver Knust IMI CHILE / Discos Río Bueno Board Member
Japan Takashi Kamide IMCJ Board Member
Dylan Pellett IMNZ Observer
Tak Yamazaki IMCJ Alternate to Takashi Kamide
Jeffrey Chiang Fluxus Inc Alternate to Chan Kim