WIN Board

WIN’s overall direction is guided by its Board. The Board is made up of directors of independent music companies and associations in all key markets around the world.

The current WIN Board members are (listed alphabetically by country):


Belgium Michel Lambot PIAS Board Member
Germany Joerg Heidemann VUT Board Member
Netherlands Kees Van Weijen IMPALA/STOMP Board Member
Spain Mark Kitcatt Everlasting Records Board Member
UK Martin Mills Beggars Group Board Member
Helen Smith IMPALA Observor


North America

US Darius Van Arman Secretly Group Board Member
Canada Justin West Secret City Records Board Member and Chair
US Louis Posen Hopeless Records Board Member
US Richard Burgess A2IM Board Member
US Vic Zaraya Razor & Tie Board Member
Garry West Compass Records Observor


Rest Of World

Australia Matthew Rogers Unified Music Group Board Member
Brazil Carlos Mills Mills Records Board Member
Chile Oliver Knust Discos Rio Bueno Board Member
Japan Takashi Kamide IMCJ Board Member
South Korea Chan Kim Fluxus Music Board Member
New Zealand Dylan Pellett IMNZ Observor
Japan Tak Yamazaki IMCJ Alternate to Takashi Kamide
South Korea Jeffrey Chiang Fluxus Music Alternate to Chan Kim